Oh So Delicious!

  Visit my booth at these upcoming Ohio events

   Comments? Questions?   I'd love to hear from you!

      ​    419-543-9020       ohsodeliciousdips@gmail.com

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​                                              

                             Events, Festivals and Craft Shows


                                  This is a tentative schedule. Check back for updates



 June 5 Saturday-Peninsula Flea-Heritage Farms, 6050 Riverview Rd, Peninsula. 10am-4pm

 June 12 Saturday-Spring Garden Fair-Quailcrest Farm 2810 Armstrong Rd, Wooster 10am-4pm

 June 13 Sunday-Spring Garden Fair-Quailcrest Farm, 2810 Armstrong Rd, Wooster 11am-4pm

 June 26 Saturday-Peninsula Flea-Heritage Farms, 6050 Riverview Rd, Peninsula.10am-4pm
July 3 Saturday-
Peninsula Flea-Heritage Farms, 6050 Riverview Rd, Peninsula. 10am-4pm

July 10 Saturday-Lavender Harvest Market-Maize Valley Winery, 6193 Edison St, Hartville. 10am-4pm

 July 17 Saturday-Pickers Market-3170 St Rt 97, parking field on Prairie Peddler grounds, Butler.9am-3pm

July 24 Saturday-Antique Show & Flea-Richland Co. Fairgrounds, 750 N Home Rd, Mansfield. 9am-4pm

July 25 Sunday-Antique Show & Flea-Richland Co. Fairgrounds, 750 N Home Rd, Mansfield. 9am-4pm

 August 6 Friday-Pop Up Shop (part of Downtown Shop Hop) 128 N Main St, Mansfield 5pm-8pm

 August 7 Saturday-Peninsula Flea-Heritage Farms, 6050 Riverview Rd, Peninsula.10am-4pm

 August 14 Saturday-Arts & Crafts at the Beach- 2323 Grandview Rd (State Park) Lake Milton 10am-4pm

August 21 Saturday-Pickers Market-3170 St Rt 97, parking field on Prairie Peddler grounds, Butler.9am-3pm

August 28 Saturday-Sunflower Harvest Market-Maize Valley Winery, 6193 Edison St, Hartville. 10am-4pm

September 3 Friday-Made in Ohio Festival-Hale Farms & Village, 2686 Oak Hill Rd, Bath. Noon-5pm

September 4 Saturday-Made in Ohio Festival-Hale Farms & Village, 2686 Oak Hill Rd, Bath. 10am-5pm

September 5 Sunday-Made in Ohio Festival-Hale Farms & Village, 2686 Oak Hill Rd, Bath. 10am-5pm

 September 25 Saturday- Prairie Peddler Festival-3170 St Rt 97, Booth #126, Butler. 10am-5pm

 September 26 Sunday-Prairie Peddler Festival-3170 St Rt 97, Booth #126, Butler.10am-5pm

 October 2 Saturday-Prairie Peddler Festival-3170 St Rt 97,  Booth #126, Butler. 10am-5pm

 October 3 Sunday-Prairie Peddler Festival-3170 St Rt 97, Booth #126, Butler. 10am-5pm

 October 9 Saturday-Ohio Sauerkraut Festival- Main St, Booth #514, Downtown Waynesville. 9am-8pm

 October 10 Sunday-Ohio Sauerkraut Festival-Main St, Booth #514, Downtown Waynesville. 9am-6pm

 Nov 6 Saturday-Christmas Craft Show-Fairhaven Hall, Fairgrounds, 750 Home Rd, Mansfield. 9am-4pm

 Nov 13 Saturday-Christmas in the Valley Craft Show-Clearfork High School, 987 St Rt 97, Bellville. 9am-3pm

 Nov 27 Saturday-Christmas Craft Show-St Mary School, 1630 Ashland Rd, Mansfield. 9am-3pm

 Dec 4 Saturday-Ontario Holiday Craft Show-Richland Co Fairgrounds, 750 Home Rd, Mansfield 8:30am-3pm



                                 
Oh So Delicious products are also available at these retailers:

                            Waynes Country Market, 2440 Lexington Ave, Mansfield, OH

                                     Pickwick Place, 1875 Sandusky St, Bucyrus, OH